Trustees and Leaders

Chair of Trustees – Graham Nickson – Email Graham

Vice Chair of Trustees – Matt Cooper

Co-ordinator – Helen Smith – Email the office


  • Graham Nickson
  • Sukanta Banerjee – Child Protection
  • Teresa Ivison – Child Protection
  • Denise Lane – Minute Secretary
  • Hazel Smith
  • Matt Cooper
  • Mark Giles
  • Rhiannon Lowe
  • David Windridge
  • Mark Ronsley
  • Tricia Campbell

Bishops Stortford Leaders
Saturday Scheme – Jackie Simkins
Summer Scheme – Jackie Simkins

Cheshunt Scheme Leaders
Saturday Scheme – Billie Plumb & Laura Chant
Summer Scheme – Billie Plumb & Laura Chant

Hertford Scheme Leaders
Saturday Scheme – Felicity Skinner, Charlotte Milne
Summer Scheme – Felicity Skinner, Charlotte Milne

Hoddesdon Scheme Leaders
Saturday Scheme – Mary Warren, Lauren Clayden
Summer Scheme – Mary Warren, Lauren Clayden

Ware Scheme Leaders
Saturday Scheme – Helen James & Michelle Brown
Summer Scheme –  Helen James

Teen Group Leader
Greg Ivison

ChatSS Leaders
Angela Thornton & Jo Lynch

This Campaign has ended. No more pledges can be made.