CHIPS AGM 2018 Report

Thank you to all who attended our 24th Annual General Meeting last night.
It was a great evening during which we celebrated a great 2017/18 at the charity.
Congratulations to all our award winners:
Ben Curtis (also awarded silver accreditation award)
Ellis Hayden-Smith,
Bella Palmer (also awarded Gold accreditation award)
Lottie Hallett – our Jenni Pyer Volunteer of the Year award winner.
You can read the Chairs Report for the year, here: AGM Chairs Report 2018.
A big thank you to everyone involved with CHIPS for another fantastic year.


About Author